About Us

Read about the future of the Deptford Free Public Library
in our Strategic Plan!


Board of Trustees

Paul Medany – Mayor

Dina Zawadski – President

Dawn Troxell – Vice President

Ellen Jones – Secretary

Nina Lamb – Treasurer

Barbara Craig

Kevin Duffy

Desiree Laning


Department Heads

Jenna McAndrews- Interim Library Director

Susann Kaback – Children’s Librarian

Bunny Jacobsen – Head of Tech Services

Linda St. Pierre – Secretarial Assistant


Circulation Staff

Carol Creghan

Maria Grogan

Matthew Hajna

Kelly McClory

Joanne Morgenweck

Samantha Puma

Robert Walton


Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions for the library, get in touch!  Email webadmin@deptfordpubliclibrary.org or give us a call at 856-848-9149!


View Larger Map